Records & History

Girls Cross Country

State Series Menu

Records & Past Results

Girls Cross Country Results 2010

Lockport (Twp.) Girls Cross Country Sectional Results

Posted Sunday, October 31, 2010 at 1:18 pm

These results were submitted by the tournament (or meet) manager. If you notice an error or omission, please call the IHSA Office immediately at 309-663-6377 or e-mail Scott_Johnson.

These results are posted as a convenience to fans and media, and still need to be checked by the IHSA Office for accuracy and completeness. All names and results appearing on this report are subject to verification by the IHSA Office before advancement is official.

Race Course

Location of Course: DellWood Park, Lockport Illinois Length of course (in miles): 3.1

Top 5 Runners

<u>Pl</u>	Runner	Yr	School	Time
1	Jill Hardies	so.	Hinsdale Central	18:16
2	Ariel Michalek		Oswego East	18:22
3	Megan O'Brien	Jr.	Lockport	19:.03
4	Samantha Fry		Downers Grove North	19:04
5	Gabrielle Hesslau		Downers Grove North	19:10

Advancing Individuals

Runner	Yr	School	Pl	Time	Coach
Ariel Michalek		Oswego East	2	18:22	
Maggie O'Loughlin		Chicago Marist	9	19:26	
Lauren Loomis		Shepard	12	19:39	
Megan Desalvo		Hinsdale South	13	19:39	
Katie Strelau		Downers Grove South	15	19:42	
Nikki Gleisner		Sandburg	17	19:46	
Elise Prieto		Sandburg	18	19:49	

Team Results

<u>Pl</u>	School	Scor	Head Coach
1	Downers Grove North	34	
2	Lockport Township	88	Evon Schlotter
3	Lyons Township	112	
4	Hinsdale Central	139	Mark McCabe
5	Nequa Valley	157	Tim McCoskey
6	Sandburg	172	
7	Downers Grove South	178	
8	Chicago Marist	204	
9	Hinsdale South	219	
10	Oswego East	240	Stephanie Scapino
11	Plainfield Central	317	Jenna Zayid
12	Plainfield North	318	Tammy Gummerson

Advancing Team #1

Name of School: Downers Grove North

Runner Yr Pl Time

Samanthe Fry	4	19:04
Gabrielle Hesslau	5	19:10
Allison Proffitt	6	19:16
Gabrielle Effrein	8	19:25
Jillina Kothanek	11	19:38
Megan Bonfield	55	21:00
Micah Pfotenhauer	79	21:52
Jessica Bates		
Emma Berkhardt		
Kaitlin Jefferies		
Megan Landry		
Cora Webster		

Advancing Team #2

Name of School: Lockport Township

Runner	Yr	Pl	Time
Megan O'Brien	Jr.	3	19:03
Stephanie Sanders	Jr.	7	19:18
Samantha Stanley	Jr.	14	19:41
Kelsey Hahn	Sr.	31	20:21
Courtney Correa	So.	33	20:26
Biannca Weimeyer	Fr.	39	20:35
Alexi McDermid	Jr.	80	21:54
Aubrey Elwood	Fr.		
Andrea Bayless	Sr.		
Maddie Kozuch	Jr.		
Kimberly Johnson	So.		
Stephanie Cassello	Sr.		

Advancing Team #3

Name of School: Lyons Township

Runner	Yr	Pl	Time
Haley Prokaski		10	19:35
Carley Rooco		20	19;49
Alex Daemicke		23	19:56
Juliet Lusson		29	20:18
Sarah Drew		30	20:19
Rachel Walsh		37	20:32
Randie Speir		38	20:33
Lisa Gordon			
Kelsey Morgan			
Loren Oboikovitz			
Lexi Rudofski			
Rugile Kaladyte			

Advancing Team #4

Name of School: Hinsdale Central

Runner	Yr	Pl	Time
Jill Hardies		1	18:16
Rita Kuckertz		24	19:59
Rebecca Marcotte		26	20:07
Taylor Troy		42	20:42
Grace Klien		46	20:45
Madeline Pound		48	20:48
Allison Shaner		61	21:10
Nicole Lang			
Ariel Leung			
Veronica Peterson			
Gina Stella			
Annie Wysopal			

Advancing Team #5

Name of School: Nequa Valley

Runner	Yr	Pl	Time
Gina O'Brien		16	19:44
Catriona Bar		27	20;11
Caitlyn Summers		34	20:26
Robin Harland		35	20:26
Nicole Sparbanie		45	20;45
Stephanie Jackson		47	20:47
Aman Rehal			
Daylyn Diveny			
Stephanie Miller			
Caire Costelloe			
Alamandra Dachalar			

HOME | Announcements | Site Index | Links | Contact Us Activities | Administration | Initiatives | Schools | Officials | Media | Merchandise

Contents $\ @$ 1996-2010 Illinois High School Association. All rights reserved.

Illinois High School Association

Phone: (309) 663-6377 Fax: (309) 663-7479

2715 McGraw Drive Bloomington, IL 61704-6011

Map & directions

Monday-Friday, 8:00 am-4:15 pm (closed Fridays in summer)

Office Hours

 $\hfill \ensuremath{\mathbb{C}}$ 1996–2013 Illinois High School Association. All rights reserved.

Related organizations

Web Design by Gravity Works